What’s Up? Brofist. Birthday. Boom.

Still awake after waking up at 9 PM last night and this (WordPress stuff) is what I’ve been doing aside from watching some YouTube videos and playing useless games all night.

I did some updates on the blog like putting my Instagram on the sidebar and putting recent pictures and stuff. I also deleted some posts that I think are… meh. So, hello newly-updated WordPress. I hope to see you more often, meaning I wish I can find more interesting content to put here and not be a lazy ass.

So, what have I been up to? Nothing much, just the regular work-home-sorta life balance I have with some newly-found distractions in life and one of those useless distractions is YouTube, YouTube stars to be exact. I have been wasting my life away watching YouTubers since the start of February after I saw my sisters watching some Pewdiepie videos on YT. I know they’ve been around for how many years, but then again I haven’t really used YouTube that much aside from watching some music videos and movie trailers so it’s like I’m a kid who’ve just recently discovered the wonders of TV, haha! Speaking of TV, I don’t watch TV anymore because of YouTube. I am such a late bloomer, it’s pathetic.

Aside from YouTube, I’ve watched some movies as well. Cinderella and Kingsman are currently my favorites.

Bonus movie: A Clockwork Orange. I’m still confused on how to react to this movie. I kinda liked it, but not really. Unfortunately, I didn’t get the point of the movie and what it was trying to tell the audience. I hope I can understand it better once I read the source novel.

Also, I have just recently hit the six-month mark of my employment so that means I am now a regular employee at work. Yay! More overtime hours at work, more fun!

Last but definitely not the least, it’s March and that means MY BIRTHDAY! Yay! So excited for it because I’ll be on leave from work and i’ll be able to spend it with my family and the boyfie. ❤

Okay, that’s the end of my random post for now.

P.S: Pardon the title. I typed that while my mind is going into its twilight zone because of sleepiness. So… yeah.

 

😀

Leave a comment